Meet some of our Principal Officers

Barr. Temilolu N. ‘Seun Ashamu

Honourable Commissioner

Dr. Bashir Olanrewaju

Permanent Secretary

Engr. A. M. Ogunsesan

Director (Operations and Maintenance)

Engr. J. A. Ayodele

Director (Designs and Constructions)

Mr. S. A. Akanni

Director (Administration and Supplies)

Rev’d. Balogun P. O.

Director (Finance and Accounts)

Mrs. B. O. Adegbenjo

Director (Planning, Research and Statistics)
Have feedback? Let us hear it

Upcoming Events